SHEET PAPER CONSTRUCTION (2012, rev. 2014) for solo clarinet

Duration: 10-12 min.

Solopiece for clarinet, sculpturally folded sheet paper, light and amplified paper sounds

Premiered by Ida Fuglerud, December 2012.

HVAD DET ER OG HVAD DET IKKE ER (2009) for tenor saxophone and piano

Duration: 10 min.

Duo chamber music in two parts.  

Premiered by Jacob Danielsen and Eskild Skovbakke Winding, 18. April 2009.

LAB 01 (2009) for electric guitar and acoustic effects

Exploration for solo electric guitar and acoustically created effects.  

OPENING SEQUENCE, DEJA VU, FINALE (2014) for el-gt, tape and ensemble

Duration: 10 min, 8 min, 8 min.

Instrumentation: el-gt, tape. 6 music-machines. Ensemble: cl, 2 t-sax, 2 trb, 2 cello.

Work in 3 parts for solo electric guitar and taped sound, with a computercontrolled surround setup of 16 small speakers, with 6 homemade mechanical music-machines, and at times with an ensemble of 6 musicians. Composed as the framework for the largescale concert/performance Through The Looking-Glass. Premiered on 2. November, 2014.


youtube playlist with all three compositions